2020-2021 San Joaquin Delta College Catalog 
    
    Oct 23, 2021  
2020-2021 San Joaquin Delta College Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Business and Law Transfer and Career Pathway (TrAC)


Dean: Danell Hepworth, M.S.

Success Coach/Resource Specialist: Claire Kittirath
claire.kittirath@deltacollege.edu

Counselors: Grant Narita, Cheuyengther Xiong, and Shaun Suy
grant.narita@deltacollege.edu; cheuyengther.xiong@deltacollege.edu; shaun.suy@deltacollege.edu

Librarian: Josefina Gomez
josefina.gomez@deltacollege.edu

TrAC Faculty Chair: Sunny Williams
sunny.williams@deltacollege.edu

Business and Law TrAC Office
Holt 140
(209) 954-5230
FAX: (209) 954-3733

Faculty: Joel Beutel, M.A.; Johnathan Cardiel, M.A.; Kathleen Huff, M.A.; Andrzej Kobylanski, Ph.D.; Steven McCarty, J.D.; Jennie L. Noriega, M.A.; Alicia Stewart, M.B.A.; Eduardo Torres, M.A.; Martha Villarreal, J.D.; Christoffer E. Wardell, C.P.A.; Sunny Williams, B.S.

Subjects

  • Business Administration (BUS)
  • Business Information Management (BIM)
  • Computer Science Applications (CSA)
  • Economics (ECON)
  • Law (LAW)

Certificates

Degrees