2022-2023 San Joaquin Delta College Catalog 
    
    Jan 27, 2023  
2022-2023 San Joaquin Delta College Catalog

Business and Law Transfer and Career Pathway (TrAC)


Acting Dean of Instruction: Julie Kay, M.S.

Resource Specialists: Claire Kittirath and Kim Trujillo
claire.kittirath@deltacollege.edu; kim.trujillo@deltacollege.edu

Counselors: Grant Narita, Cheuyengther Xiong, and Shaun Suy
grant.narita@deltacollege.edu; cheuyengther.xiong@deltacollege.edu; shaun.suy@deltacollege.edu

Librarian: Josefina Gomez
josefina.gomez@deltacollege.edu

Business and Law TrAC Office
Holt 140
(209) 954-5230
FAX: (209) 954-3733

Faculty: Joel Beutel, M.A.; Johnathan Cardiel, M.A.; Kathy Huff, C.P.A, M.S.; Andrzej Kobylanski, Ph.D.; Steven McCarty, J.D.; Jennie L. Noriega, M.A.; Alicia Stewart, M.B.A.; Eduardo Torres, M.A.; Martha Villarreal, J.D.; Sunny Williams, M.B.A.

Subjects

  • Business Administration (BUS)
  • Business Information Management (BIM)
  • Computer Science Applications (CSA)
  • Economics (ECON)
  • Law (LAW)

Certificates

Degrees